Smith's Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Heather S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Heather's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Heather

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello Im Heather Smith! Im 26 and have two children. We live on Hunter Army Airfield. My husband is in the military. We are a christian family and attend Compassion Christian Church. I am currently a stay at home mother with my 2 year old son. So i am looking for some extra income. We love animals. We currently do not own any animals as of right now but we definitely will when we buy a house. I have lived on a farm most of my life and have lots of education and experience with all kinds of animals. We are a active family. We go on walks daily. We also go trail walking alot at Skidaway Island. I am up for keeping dogs or cats for a vacation, for just a day or whatever you may need. You will provide the food. I am only allowed to have up to 2 animals at a time in my home. I ask that your pets are not aggressive. I do have 2 small children, If interested please feel free to contact me =)
Read More about Heather...
Contact Heather
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Heather S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Heather's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Heather's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles