Small Dogs Home Away From Home
View All
3
Photos
Samantha K.
Wellington, FL 33414
1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies, No Adult Dogs

Samantha's Resident Pets

Riles
Mini Daschund
Female
12 old

Samantha's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Samantha

I would love to host your furriest family member(or at least I hope)!

ABOUT US: My husband and I own a consulting business and are home during the day and can be available most evenings. Our Mini Daschund Riles splits his days between my house and my parent's house so there is a chance he will not be here during the visit. Of course if you have a preference that your pet be the only dog in the house that can be easily arranged.We have a combined 15 years of experience in pet care.

THE SPACE: We have a small fenced-in yard and a large patio with plenty of room to play. We have also plenty of room inside too for the lap dogs. We live 4 miles away from the dog park, and make multiple visits per week. Air Conditioned play areas and sleeping quarters


THE CARE: We normally cook all of the meals for the pets in our house, but can feed whatever food you prefer. We can adhere other restrictions your pet has and will take extra care to ensure that their stay with us is exceptional. Your pet will have access to reliable transportation for any emergency needs, or pick and drop off service. There will also be plenty of walks around the neighborhood.
Read More about Samantha...
Contact Samantha
Samantha K.
Wellington, FL 33414
1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 3, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Samantha's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Samantha's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Samantha is amazing! We have never left our dog overnight with anyone other than family so this was a big deal for us. Samantha put us as ease and took care of our Mayzie like she was her own. She kept us updated with a picture and text messages to let us know how she was doing. Mayzie and Samantha's puppy are pals now too and we're so excited for her next sleepover.
Read More...