Small and cozy home

View All
5
Photos

Santiago R.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Santiago's Resident Pets

Salomon
Siberian Husky
Male
13 yr 6 mo old

Santiago's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Santiago

As a vegetarian, I believe that animals deserve respect, love, and care and that's what I will offer to your pet. I have loved animals since I was a child and, as a result, I have had all kind of pets: parrots, rabbits, a French Puddle, a Doberman, and a Husky. My husband and I live in a small and cozy apartment with Salomon, our Husky. we walk Salomon for an hour in the morning and for 15 minutes every five hours. We usually go to the central park or Randall's Island to run and play. Salomon is very friendly with small and large dogs and he enjoys their company. In addition, I speak Spanish in case that's your pet language too. We are a lovely family and with us your pet will feel at home!
Read More about Santiago...
Contact Santiago

Santiago R.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Santiago's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
Daycare At Santiago's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Home Visits
$40 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles