Slug Oakland Weekend Pet Care

View All
9
Photos

Brianda V.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Brianda's Resident Pets

Slug Oakland
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Male
16 old

Brianda's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Brianda

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Muriel (I go by my middle name) and I am writing to you from my sunny apartment in the Logan Square/Humboldt Park area. I live on a tree lined street that is family oriented due to having two schools nearby. I happen to live just a block from the 606 and just a block from Humboldt, making my neighborhood ideal for dog walks and dog play time! I happen to have a backyard for your dogs to roam in if the park and 606 are too busy or over stimulating for your furry friend :)

Your dogs will be in excellent hands as I am OBSESSED with animals and would love to branch outside the food/beverage/hospitality industry to do something I love and hopefully help others able to enjoy themselves knowing that their furry friends are in good hands. I have experience pet sitting cats, dogs, and doing dog walking as well.

I am the proud owner of a Pit Bull named Slug (last name Oakland) as well as a Jack Russell named Gobi (who currently resides with my brother). I am experienced in high energy dogs as well as giant lovable beasts. Let me help you!

I require a meet-n-greet with owners and potential furry clients. Your dog must play well with others and be okay around my dog (he's 60 pounds).

For non potty trained dogs a $5 fee will be added unless you bring your own cleaning supplies - then it is no problem.

I am only available on weekends unless specified in my profile. A typical day would include at least 4 walks, a play in the park, and lots of roaming in the back yard. Toys will be provided and dogs are allowed access all over the apartment.
Read More about Brianda...
Contact Brianda
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Brianda V.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 18, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brianda's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Brianda's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services