SleepRover

View All
4
Photos

Sarah M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sarah's Resident Pets

Lark
Hmmm....maybe pit, maybe beagel, maybe boxer. She's a mystery!
Female
1.5 years old

Sarah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Sarah

I have a one year old dog and 2 elderly cats. My apartment is a two bedroom and I work a 9-5 Monday - Friday job.

We have a backyard and usually take my dog for a short walk before letting her run there.

One note about my dog. She is very testy about meeting new dogs. I usually have to "claim" that dog as my property until she realizes that they are not a threat. Then like magic she wants to play play play. Once this switch happens it doesn't reverse. Because of this I can't walk her on the leash except for bathroom breaks. I usually run her with a walky dog along side my dog so she gets exercise and let her run in the back yard.

Needless to say, if I sit for you there will need to be a meet and greet that will last about 1-2 hours. Lark is great at playing with other dogs, gentle and inviting. It's only the initial introduction she feels threatened by.

I'm often free during the holidays.
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah

Sarah M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night