SleepOver for BowWow!

View All
9
Photos

Jasmine R.

16 Reviews
5 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 13 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Jasmine's Resident Pets

Cinnamon
Female
2 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jasmine's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jasmine

I live in the East Falls area, in a LARGE apartment that can accomodate a small to medium size dog. I am a college student currently majoring in Wildlife and Conservation to become a Zoo Keeper. I am usually available on the weekends until late May. Dogs have a special place in my heart. I enjoy spending time with them due to their loving nature and fun-loving attitudes. I am a very responsible person, who LOOOOVES my experiences with dogs. I will assure you that I will give my best so that your dog has a pleasant and comfortable visit.

PLEASE NOTE: I have a CAT. So if your dog isn't cat friendly, unfortunately this may not be the home for him/her.
Read More about Jasmine...
Contact Jasmine

Jasmine R.

16 Reviews
5 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 13 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 18, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jasmine's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Jasmine's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
16 Reviews
Jasmine did a great job, would definitely hire again. Very personable and our girl loved her.
Jasmine was very attentive to both my dogs and called whenever she had an update which was very reassuring.
Jasmine is simply the best. I was new to dogvacay and she made my first experience smooth and worry free. Most importantly my Zeus seemed to love her which speaks volumes since he is not at all social. I will definitely be using her in the future!!
#bestdogsitterever
Read More...
:-) Jasmine is the BEEEESSSSTTTT!!!
Cookie sez: "Jasmine is the BBBBBBBBEEEEEEEESSSSSSSTTTTTTTT!!!"
Jasmine has given Cookie the feeling of having a second home.
George had a lovely vacay with Jasmine, who took very good care of him. I appreciated how Jasmine made him part of her family and gave him lots of attention and love. I will definitely use her again!
Cookie wants to come back.
Jasmine has provided Cookie the love and attention that she deserves.
Jasmine is a perfect host
We have never used this service before, but were very happy with it. Our dog Otis had a great time with Jasmine and she took excellent care of him. She had really gotten to know him and had noticed his preferences and needs. Jasmine was also very accomodating with respect to our dropoff and pickup times. I highly recommend her.
Read More...
Jasmine is the best. Nuff said
Jasmine was awesome and very sweet. She was accommodating with the pick up and drop of times. Her place was nice and very dog friendly. It seems like my daisy had a good time and I would 100% book with her again.
Kai seems to have had a great time!! She took to Jasmine right away and didn't even seem to have missed us!! Will definitely book with Jasmine again!!
Great GREATE GGGRRREEEAAATTTEEE
Jasmine was a wonderful host to Cookie. We will always request Jasmine.
Read All 16 Reviews