Sleepover!

View All
7
Photos

Valerie K.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Valerie's Resident Pets

Lilo
Female
3 yr 8 mo old

Valerie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Valerie

I recently found someone in dog vacay to watch my pup while I went away. My dog absolutely loved it. She loves having the opportunity to play with other dogs. My son loves pets and would love for us to have more. I think taking care of other pets would make my son and pup very happy! We have a dog park right up the street and go on several walks a day as well as a private backyard to play in.
Contact Valerie

Valerie K.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Valerie's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Valerie's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$30 /half-hour
$50 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!