SJ Pet Sitting - North Central

View All
4
Photos

Sarah M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sarah's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Sarah

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Over the past few years, I have cared for my neighbors dogs and friends dogs when they are out of town. I have recently started doing this more often, as I am a nursing student and my schedule allows me to be at home most days of the week. My daughter and I both love dogs, but are not ready to commit to adopting just yet. In the interim, I have found that dog sitting works best for us.

We are very active and generally will take the dogs hiking with us - if okay'd by the owner. The weather has been great and we make a point to go every weekend. I do not have a yard, but we have a large well groomed grassy area within my neighborhood. This is a great area to throw the ball and let the dogs run around.

Please serious inquiries only. Please feel free to send any questions that you may have. :)
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Sarah M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 17, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sarah's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day