DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Sitter close to Greenlake/Parks!

View All
6
Photos

EMILY W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 12.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

EMILY's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Smoke-free home

About EMILY

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Since I was a kid, I've had many different breeds and sizes of dogs. From a chi-weenie to a old english sheepdog, I've had experience caring for all types! As much as I would love to own my own dog, I know that as a post-college grad, I am not in the place in my life to commit to that. Yet, I still want that furry friend to take on walks with me and love on! It's a win for both of us to let me care for your pup. I currently reside in a very dog friendly neighborhood in a home with a great sized backyard for your pup! I am also an active person and love to go for daily walks around my neighborhood or at local parks/lakes. My home has wood floors upstairs and carpeted bedrooms downstairs which makes it great for pets that are able to roam the whole house or those that need to be sectioned off upstairs. I have two very friendly, dog experienced and loving roommates that will be around to love on your dog extra!

I can be as accommodating as possible to make sure that your dog is well taken care of and loved during their pet-vacation, weather they enjoy being outdoors and active or just want to have a cozy day at home.
Read More about EMILY...
Contact EMILY
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

EMILY W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 12.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 8, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At EMILY's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At EMILY's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!