SIT, STAY & PLAY

View All
25
Photos

Tina K.

$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Tina's Resident Pets

Sammie
Silky Terrier
Female
8 yr 1 mo old
Snickers
Mixed
Female
3 yr 1 mo old
Tucker
Mixed
Male
2 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Chicken, ducks, turkeys, or other birds

Tina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Tina

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Our spacious 2300sq ft home and big backyard (5000+ ft) is open to all small-medium dogs (30Lbs under) only. My babies love having fur friends over to play and run with. They have a custom perch in the front window of my home to be on neighborhood watch (cats & mail man) and can freely run out to the back yard to chase squirrels (never catch). My fur babies are my children and get an overwhelming amount of love and kisses. I am known by my fellow dog friends to be a bit over protective but that is why they prefer I care for their dogs when they need a sitter. We have treat time, tug a war and lots of room to frolic. Our home is only 3 houses down from the huge Tempo Park where we take beautiful walks (on leash only) on a daily basis.
Read More about Tina...
Contact Tina
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Tina K.

$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tina's Home
$27 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Tina's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Home Visits
$22 /visit
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
More Services