Sissy's Doggie Inn!

View All
5
Photos

sissy y.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

sissy's Resident Pets

Shelby
Mixed Breed
Female
9 yr 6 mo old

sissy's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About sissy

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Sissy, I work from home as a graphic designer. I live near the downtown area where there are a lot of parks for dogs! I absolutely love animals of all kinds and have always been the one my friends call for care taking for when they are out of town. The one and only reason I do not have my own pet is because I travel often and for long periods of time so it wouldn't be fair for my pet.
I have had dogs and cats in the past and have lived with roommates who have had their own and in which I have taken care of.

I'm an adaptive person so I can adapt to your dog's personality, if he/she is a senior dog citizen or just enjoys to just relax, I'm okay with that as much as I am going out and having fun at the park with a little hyper pupper! I also quite enjoy going on walks, so if your dog is an active type, he/she is good with me!

The only restriction is that I currently have another medium sized dog who lives with me however she is going on a 2 month trip with her owner soon so then the house should be free of any other pets! She can be around other dogs so long as they are calm and open. Otherwise it might be best for me to just watch smaller dogs so that I can keep them in my area of the house.

This is only in regard to if you request boarding here. Otherwise I can certainly come to you for dog sitting at your house, walking or picking up.

Nonetheless, you and your dog will be happy to have me spend time with your pet!
Read More about sissy...
Contact sissy
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

sissy y.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At sissy's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At sissy's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services