Simply Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Alyssa & Matt H.

Online Now!
18 Reviews
6 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 6 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Alyssa & Matt's Resident Pets

Macy
Mutt
Female
0 yr 3 mo old

Alyssa & Matt's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Alyssa & Matt

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Dogs welcome! We are a young married couple living in a comfortable home on plenty of acreage. We work from home and would love the opportunity to share in your dog's company while you are away. We can provide based on your dog's needs.

Your pet will have lots of fun in the yard, or can be kept comfortable inside. We can allow the dog to sleep in our room or on its own bed, depending on your preference. We will do our best to provide the same experience in our home as what your dog receives in yours (number of walks, amount being fed, on or off the furniture, etc). Most importantly, your dog will be safe and happy so you can enjoy your vacation!


Read More about Alyssa & Matt...
Contact Alyssa & Matt
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Aggressive behavior

Alyssa & Matt H.

Online Now!
18 Reviews
6 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 6 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 27, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alyssa & Matt's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Alyssa & Matt's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
18 Reviews
We left our 1 year old Golden Retriever (Crux) with Matt and Alyssa over the Christmas holiday and they were AMAZING! We came back to a very happy puppy! Crux immediately loved Matt and Alyssa and he almost seemed like he'd rather stay with them than come home with us. If you are looking for a place for your pup, look no further than Matt and Alyssa! We will be repeat customers for certain!
Read More...
We left our dog, Scooter (50 lb hound mix), with Alyssa & Matt for a week prior to the Christmas holiday. They were wonderful and we were so happy to find an alternative to leaving Scooter at a kennel. Alyssa & Matt were flexible about drop off & pick up, easy to communicate with, and seemed to truly enjoy having Scooter stay with them. They have a nice place to dog sit- fenced in backyard & plenty of room to roam.
Thank you Alyssa & Matt!
Read More...
Alyssa and Matt are AMAZING. They kept us posted with daily updates and occasional pictures that showed our little guy having a great time. I could tell they loved on him like we do at home. In addition, they have the perfect home for pet sitting: a big house with lots of comfy spaces plus a large fenced in backyard with a doggie door. I highly recommend Alyssa and Matt. I am confident they will be a popular pair on this site and I'll need to plan far in advance to make sure I get them for our next trip. A huge thank you to them both!
Read More...
Read All 18 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!