Silicon Valley Dog Walkers
View All
7
Photos
Lisa M.
San Jose, CA 95125
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

Lisa's Resident Pets

Ella
Beagle
Female
7 yr 5 mo old
Dudley
Beagle
Male
4 yr 3 mo old

Lisa's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Lisa

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
An avid animal lover, I am very sensitive to your dogs' needs and rest assured I will lavish your pet with all the care and affection he or she needs. I know how scary leaving your pet can be--I feel the same way!

I live in a very dog-friendly town, so there is a lot here for your pooch to enjoy: from taking a hike on the Campbell trail to playing at the nearby dog park, to taking a leisurely stroll to downtown Campbell for a small treat at Willow Glen yogurt, your furry child is guaranteed to have a blast.

My 2nd dog was a rescue from Beagle Freedom Project, I fostered him! And I also volunteer for a local pet rescue for special needs so rest assured that I just love animals!
FYI, I put "no" to pit bulls only because Dudley is nervous around most but may consider on meet and greet.
Sorry but I only take in spayed or neutered pets and potty-trained.
I have a very flexible work schedule. I only work every other day for 4 hours max! If it is longer, I come home and spend my lunch with my dogs. I often work from home so it's the ideal setting.
FYI I may skip out for an hour or 2 but will crate if you feel better about it. I am never gone for more than 4 hours & that is only a few times a week.

Read More about Lisa...
Contact Lisa
Lisa M.
San Jose, CA 95125
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lisa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Lisa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services