Sie's doggy time

View All
4
Photos

Sierra B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

About Sierra

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Sierra, I am 21 years old and a huge lover for animals! I am currently stationed in Key West, FL. I found about this website through a friend of mine that knows how much I have missed my pets back home and she told me that this would be a great webpage for me to sign up on. I love all types of animals and like to spend time with them even if its just a stroll in the park. I am very outdoorsy and athletic and its nice to have company on an evening jog or walk downtown. I have two dogs of my own that currently stay with my parents because I am not allowed to have dogs in the barracks due to policy. I have grown up around dogs in the family house hold my entire life, so I am used to caring and treating for dogs. Growing up we had such a variety that I know how to handle all different shapes and sized dogs. When I am not at work I am usually at the beach or gym or going for a bike ride. I am willing to pick your dog up just to take it for a ride and get it out of the house for a little while. I do well with big dogs and little dogs. I look forward to hearing from you and taking good care of your fur babies! Feel free to contact me anytime on my cellphone number.
Read More about Sierra...
Contact Sierra
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Sierra B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services