Shyann's Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Shyann T.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Bullmastiff, German Shepherd Dog, Great Dane, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Shyann's Resident Pets

Marley
Labrador Retriever
Female
4 old
Other Pets & Animals: Chicken, ducks, turkeys, or other birds

Shyann's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Shyann

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello I am a stay at home mom with a 6 year old child, and my husband Josh who has worked at an animal rescue for 5 years. Everyday we go on at least 2 walks with our Labrador, her name is Marley & is only 6 months old. We have fostered puppies, small to medium dogs for over 5 years. Also have fostered kittens, bottle fed them as well. We love animals & have the space to care for animals. We love going to the doggy beach & doggy park. We provide a safe, fun atmosphere for any pup to senior dog. Also 24 hour supervision is provided, emergency transportation, as well as walks & lots of playtime. Can't wait to meet your fur babies.
Read More about Shyann...
Contact Shyann
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Shyann T.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Shyann's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Shyann's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services