Shoreline Dog Retreat

View All
3
Photos

Erik N.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Erik's Resident Pets

Mac
Bernese Mountain Dog
Male
2 old

Erik's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Erik

My name is Erik and I am a 28 year old stay at home dad who loves dogs! My wife and I own a home in shoreline with a large 360 degree fenced in, front and back yard. Your dog would enjoy the company of a very friendly 2 year old Bernese Mountain Dog named Mac. Any age, size, or breed of dog welcome! I have grown up with dogs and have a lot of experience raising and training dogs. We aim make your dog feel at home as much as possible. Our home is completely dog friendly with lots of space to cuddle and play. Your dog will also have the opportunity to go on daily walks to beach or other great adventures.

Feel free to contact me anytime day or night with any questions you may have. Your also welcome to come by and meet Mac and I before you commit to a stay.
Read More about Erik...
Contact Erik

Erik N.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Erik's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Erik's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day