Shiann's Pup Paradise

View All
22
Photos

Shiann C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

Shiann's Resident Pets

Kitty
Domestic Shorthair
Female
2 yr 10 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Shiann's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Shiann

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a student looking to spend some quality time with animals and taking care of them. I have a cat of my own, Kitty, who is a sweet 2 year old female domestic shorthair. Kitty gets along with all dogs and spends a lot of time with our neighbor puggle. She is also spayed, declawed and resides as an indoor cat. I've owned dogs of various breeds my whole life until my last one of 10 years passed a few years ago. I'm home for the majority of the day; some days I have classes, but if not in class I am usually at home studying. I live with my mother, who will help with pups if the opportunity arrises where I get held up at school, or a true emergency occurs. I am open to going to your residence to walk/bathe/feed/spend cuddle time with your pups and accept overnight stays at my residence. My backyard is not conventional for a dog, so your dog will be walked a minimum of 3x a day or as needed around the community. If you wish for me to crate your dog while with me, you can request it. I do not own any crates. My cat usually sleeps with me in my room or on the bed. Your dog can sleep with me or next to my bed on a doggy bed. I will keep you posted on how your pup is doing a minimum of 2x a day, with at least a good morning and goodnight message/photo through text or email; whichever is preferred, (Se habla EspaƱol) I will also update on the dogvacay website if you choose to check there. If you have a question or want to arrange a meet and greet you can reach me at the number listed any time - via text or phone call.
Read More about Shiann...
Contact Shiann
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Shiann C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 11, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Shiann's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Shiann's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services