Sherry's Pet Care

View All
4
Photos

Sherry T.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Sherry's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sherry

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Sherry, I am 22 years old. Once I was little and having fun in the park, I met a dog. At that moment when she looked at me with her lovely and friendly eyes, my heart was melt. Since then, I've realized that I desire dogs in my life. But the sad thing is I've not have a chance to own a dog due to family reasons and financial status(when I lived with family, they didn't want dogs; after I moved out for college, which is my current statue, I don't have financial ability to do it, yet I really want to, I gotta make sure I am responsible for it's best treat), but I had kept 6 bunnies, 2 chicks and 2 hamsters, so if you have some pets like these, I can help you, too. The happy thing is, I've got chances to get alone with dogs though my friends requests. :)

In the past of my life, I've taken care of my friends' dogs, and my friends' friends' dogs. They were lovely to me no matter how were they look, their health status or house trained or not. I could help walk dogs and boarding dogs(pets) in my condominium, but I gotta be honest with you that it is HARD to me to WALK A LARGE SIZED DOG, especially when he/she is easily attracted by around. I don't wanna put risk on you and your dog, I'm sorry. Other than that, I will do good.

So, I am a college student here in Lynchburg and I own a car. I have only 1 class every week day, and no class on weekends, yet I do attend church on Sunday morning, besides these, I will have most of the rest time to stay with your dog if you hope I do. When you choose boarding service, the time and frequency of walking can be adjusted upon your request, or it will be 1 time/day at 6:30-7:30PM during summer and 2-3PM during winter without the various weather condition, Please leave me the way of feedings if you think it's important, though I do so.
So, if you would like me to help you something with your pet/dog, feel free to contact me here or just book it!

Every dog is different, so everything should be adjustable! Feel free anytime!
Read More about Sherry...
Contact Sherry
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Sherry T.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 6, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sherry's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 2 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sherry's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services