Sherrae's Doggy Care

View All
6
Photos

Sherrae C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sherrae's Resident Pets

Nova
Chihuahua
Female
0 yr 11 mo old
Chloe
Chihuahua
Female
1 yr 1 mo old

Sherrae's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sherrae

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there my name is Sherrae and I absolutely love pets, especially dogs!! I have experience owning my own dogs, specifically two female chihuahuas.
We live in a townhome with a decent sized backyard area to go outside for potty breaks. We also live in the Rice Chain of Lakes area where there are a lot of nature trails and fabulous places to take your canine on an exhilarating walk.
I only ask that your fur baby be 100% okay with being around a small child who is only 15-months old. She absolutely loves dogs and takes a lot of interest in giving them cuddles and kisses.
Your pet will definitely be in a loving home where they will receive 100% attention. I am a full time stay at home mommy, who is also expecting another in October. I also go to school online, but that will not cause any issues in my ability to watch your doggy.
Read More about Sherrae...
Contact Sherrae
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Sherrae C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 7, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sherrae's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sherrae's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services