Sheppard's Orchardview Pet Lodge

View All
4
Photos

Miranda H.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Miranda's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Miranda

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Welcome, dog owners and cat owners. I am able to watch your pets in your home or mine. I have no other pets. I have experience in one home watching a Golden Retriever, two guinea pigs, and four cats. I usually watch the pets in their home and if I cannot then I go over at least once a day for a couple of hours. I also have experience with a smaller dog usually in my home. I carefully watch my nine month old around the pets even if I know the pets are usually calm. I love going for walks as it also gets me and my daughter out. I am willing to provide a police check at your expense at any time. I also don't mind doing some light housekeeping while I am there as I know animal hair could get out of control within a day. If I'm watching your pet at my house, particularly a dog, I have a small fenced-in yard as well as a field right beside my complex. There was also another field a few houses down by No Frills. I do not mind traveling to the Howard Watson Trail or canatara Park. I have had dogs that are crate trained. So feel free to bring your crates into my home if needed. I am looking to stay home with my daughter until she reaches school age. Feel free to contact me for any other questions. Thank you for visiting my page.
Read More about Miranda...
Contact Miranda
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Miranda H.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Miranda's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Miranda's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services