Shay's hide-away

View All
4
Photos

Shay B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Shay's Resident Pets

Pudding
Chihuahua
Female
0 yr 7 mo old
Snickers
Chihuahua
Male
1 yr 3 mo old
Churro
Chihuahua
Male
1 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Shay's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Shay

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
By the age of 5 I owned and help a wide arrange of different pets from hamsters to lovely fishes. As I got older I helped birth kittens, took care of close friends pet dogs and cats as they went away. As for my home we have a spacious yard for endless fun as well as plenty of food and water. My day starts off with a walk around the block with the two rapscallions, often times breaking out into a run from their rush of energy. Afterwards I make sure they are feed and have plenty of water as I pull out their toys and let them play about as I take care of any personal tasks that may arise. By noon were back outside on our way to the park or the back patio to walk and make sure everyone does their business. Afterwards they get feed once more. By then they are tired and start to sleep for the night
Read More about Shay...
Contact Shay
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Shay B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 11, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Shay's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Shay's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services