Sharon's Boarded Doggies

View All
8
Photos

Sharon P.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Sharon's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Sharon

26 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Just a girl looking to love on your dogs! My three children and I lost our dog and decided to spread our animal love with everyone's animals by pet sitting! Not only will your little fur guy fall in love with a bunch of kids, he'll be spoiled with activities and excitement while you're away! I live 5 minutes from work while allows me to come home for breaks and check on puppies and I live in a closed neighborhood away from major roads.
Read More about Sharon...
Contact Sharon
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Sharon P.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sharon's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Sharon's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
1 Review
My dog had the best time with this family! The girls greeted him with their toys and loved on him during his stay! They took him on a walk and played with him while I was out of town. How do I know? Because Sharon sent me pictures to reassure me he would be fine! Pets are like children and I was worried about leaving Brody anywhere. This family took great care and loved on my fur baby well! I will definitely leave my pup with Sharon again! Highly recommend!
Read More...