Shari's here to help you!

View All
4
Photos

Shari M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Shari's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Shari

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Shari. I live in Hollywood,FL 33024. I am 22 years old. I am here to provide for your pets services while you're working, running errands or even out of town. I have a miniature Maltese, her name is Brooklyn. and she is now 8 years old. She is one of the best pets you can ask for. She loves to cuddle and go for long walks. I've also owned a Chameleon when I was 17 years old when it was first brown, but unfortunately it passed away. I've sat two dogs at one time, a blue pit bull and an american bull dog. They were very friendly dogs and got along great! I love being around dogs and love there cuddles. I am always on time to feeding them, and make sure they go out to use the restroom several times a day. And they also can get rewarded with a treat! Treats are my favorite part of giving to dogs, there reaction is the best! My dog does ballerina turns on her back legs! And spins around!
Read More about Shari...
Contact Shari
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Shari M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 12, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Shari's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Shari's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services