Shannon's Dog Walking+Care Service

View All
7
Photos

Shannon B.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 14 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Chihuahua, Doberman Pinscher, German Pinscher, Miniature Pinscher, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Shannon's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Shannon

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a 27-year old professional working and living in San Francisco. I have always loved dogs and cats having grown up with both and would love to take care of some for fun and to make some extra money. I'm very honest, responsible and caring.

I run fairly often and would be more than happy to take dogs running with me. My home is a victorian and there is lots of space. I have 4 roommates who all love dogs and are happy to help look after them if I need to run to the store or anything. I work from home during the week so I am available most of the time. I'm happy to answer any questions or do a meet and greet before working together and looking after your pet.
Read More about Shannon...
Contact Shannon
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Shannon B.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 14 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 8, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Shannon's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Shannon's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Shannon was a great host. Zola had a great time and I look forward to having Shannon look after Zola again.
Shannon was aaaaaaaaaamazing! She took on Atlas at the last minute before I flew to Canada for the holidays. She was great with him. Could't have gone better! THANK YOU!