Servant's Hear Petcare

View All
9
Photos

Diane M.

$22/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Diane's Resident Pets

Toby
Beagle
Male
12 yr 5 mo old
Emma
Labrador Retriever
Female
11 yr 10 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Diane's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Diane

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I'm Diane! Before I became a work-from-home mamma, I ran an operated the boarding and stray facility in Rota, Spain. This job included becoming certified through the army as a veterinary technician in order to triage, care for and administer treatments and therapies to not only civilian pets but military working dogs as well. I spent more hours than I can count caring for and enjoying our clients pets! So much I was asked on several occasions to personally watch over and care for the fur babies of stationed and traveling clients with higher military and Department of Defense profiles.
I put together and hosted numerous safety trainings dealing with aggressive animals as well as proper "new pack member" integration for both play and home development.
Our family has three fur babies of our own! Two dogs and a cat! They have always traveled with us and enjoyed many many day visits to the kennel
facility playing with and becoming friends with the many dogs within my care! They enjoy new friends as do we!
I also understand that pets are family. Fur babies are special critters who hold equally special places within our hearts! That's why it's so important to have someone care for your fur baby as you would! I see and treat others' pets as I would my own! They receive lots of attention, love, snuggles and of course kisses! I also understand that some pets have more special or detailed needs than others. They are more than welcome and I am happy to oblige with whatever their typical routine is! Your pet's comfort and happiness is a top priority!
Sometimes pets have a tough time separating from their parents, and that's ok! I have patience and experience dealing with and handling separation anxiety. My own fur baby, Emma has had bouts of separation anxiety, so I have personal as well as outside experience.
We have a large fully fenced back yard for play and general exercise, however our family is also located within two miles of a local dog park! Whether it's a walk to the dog park or around the block, I am excited to get out and about with your pet if that is what they enjoy doing!
Our family has a passion for serving others, and it just comes more naturally when it's with pets. When your pet(s) are with us, they are family! Whether it's serving your fur baby in your home, out and about, or in ours, you can rest assured that your pet will be in the hands of someone capable knowledgeable and enthusiastic about their care and well being!
Read More about Diane...
Contact Diane
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified

Diane M.

$22/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Diane's Home
$22 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles