Selena's Dog Care in Your Home

View All
5
Photos

Selena T.

$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Selena's Resident Pets

CharlieBaby
Mixed Breed
Female
0 yr 8 mo old

Selena's Home

View Neighborhood Map

About Selena

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi,
My name is Selena and I am a mature, responsible, university student attending Carleton University. I am a prospective med school student. I love animals! I've catsitted in the past when I was younger. I've owned a parrot, fish, and 2 dogs. I have experience with pregnant dogs, puppies, and senior dogs. I currently am a parent to a Yorkie mix puppy. I am very open minded to all dog breeds and training techniques. I prefer to care for you pet within the comfort of your own home to provide familiarity for your pet. A typical day with me would include regular feedings, walks, a possible run, hours of playtime. I would love to care for your beloved pet while you're at work, vacation, or even a night out.
Thank you,
Selena
Read More about Selena...
Contact Selena
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Selena T.

$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$27 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Daycare At Selena's Home
$17 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$13 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
More Services