Seeking Home Office Dog - Th & Fri

View All
4
Photos

Rachel G.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Rachel's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Rachel

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I work from home Thursdays and Fridays and would love to have a regular dog friend in my home office. I enjoy walking dogs and live less than 10 minutes walk from Washington Park and Cherry Creek Trail. I also go to Washington Park for lunch so your dog will enjoy an active lunch hour and frequent outdoors time.

I live in a 1 bedroom apartment which your dog will have full roam to enjoy. I owned dogs in the past but am currently waiting to get one until I travel less.
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel

Rachel G.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Rachel's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Sep 2016
I have known Rachel since 2010. We began as roommates but became close friends as a result of that experience. Rachel is very respectful of property and takes excellent care of herself and all her loved ones, including the furry friends in her life! She is very conscientious and is the preferred pet sitter among our group of friends.
Read More...
Sep 2016
My husband and I love to travel, but it has always been so difficult to find someone reliable to take care of our dog. The stress of finding someone you trust, especially in emergency situations, is a horrible feeling. Our dog will always be our first baby and we want to ensure he's well taken care of while we're away. This is why Rachel has been a blessing to our family. She has watched our dog, Riley, several times over the past few years and we know that while he's in her custody we don't have to worry about a thing. She listens to our requests and goes above and beyond to make sure Riley is happy and comfortable. She loves to be outdoors so we also know he'll get his exercise. Rachel thinks of our dog as her own and because that we trust her completely and would highly recommend her services to anyone who loves their dog as much as we do.
Read More...
1 Review
Rachel was the ideal host for our Toby! She loved him and cared for him as if he were her own pups, which is exactly what we were looking for. Rachel made sure Toby received proper attention, regularly taking him on walks along the Lake Shore and through different parks. She was great in updating us with pictures from whatever activity her and Toby were doing. These updates really put me at ease to know that my pups was being well taken care of. She is a true dog lover, and I would choose Rachel to watch my pup any time!
Read More...