Sean's Dogsitting, etc.

View All
4
Photos

Sean A.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sean's Resident Pets

Elliott
Italian Greyhound
Male
10 yr 1 mo old

Sean's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sean

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm just a guy who likes dogs. I've been milling around the idea of getting a second, but thought it might just be fun to try this and thereby, always have dogs around. I'm single, and have had dogs since early childhood. I've owned or have lived with everything from toy breeds to great danes (4 at once, if you can believe it, with a former room mate). I live by a trail and a dog park, so those are a must. There's also a decent sized fenced in yard, which i always supervise when dogs are outside. All I ask is that flea and tick treatments are current.
Warning: I work weekdays 8-5, so dogs will only be let out from about 12:15-12:50 those days and will have to probably spend a lot of the day inside (not crated, but maybe quarantined in the kitchen or living room. kitchen mostly if it's a house training risk because the floors are linoleum and super easy to scrub)
I'm all about dogs doing what they like. They can run around the yard with a ball or just pass out on the couch.
Read More about Sean...
Contact Sean
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Sean A.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 1, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sean's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sean's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day