Scott's Dog Care

View All
5
Photos

Scott F.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Chihuahua, Dachshund, Miniature Pinscher

Scott's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Scott

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Scott Foster (20 years old) and I am originally from Wisconsin, I grew up always being around dogs, cats, and multiple farm breeds. I've had a crazy love for animals, especially dogs, since I can remember. I've had various different breeds throughout my life such as English Springer Spaniels, Great Pyrenees, Labs, Shih Tzu's, Australian Shepherds, Whippets, and a few others. I'm a dog breed nerd as well! My apartment is very spacious for being a 1 bedroom apartment and both couches are accessible for naps! I love to go for walks, especially with a furry friend! My typical day is pretty laid back. I wake up and first thing I usually do is read. I am currently in the process of starting an online business through Amazon so I have a lot of time on my hands at home. I would like to be outside a lot of the time that I am with your dog as my walks are to be relaxing and to simply enjoy being outside. Once I meet you and your dog you will see how passionate I am about him or her. Look at it this way, if I was to get paid for just simply owning dogs my life would be complete!
Read More about Scott...
Contact Scott

Scott F.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Scott's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Scott's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$9 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
WOW this is the perfect job for Scott. He has always loved animals and works at a dairy farm when he returns to Trempealeau to visit. He is always looking for a good home for all the barn cats and has actually found quite a few. He also checks in with the families he finds for the kitties. He had a purebred puppy when he was five (Harley) and Harley met him at the bus stop and they would roll around on the ground happy to have each other. He wanted to raise Huskys and spent a lot of time reading up on them and even went up to a sled race to talk to the guys that race. To sum it up Scott would be a great "animal babysitter"-very trust-worthy and hands on with the animals.
Read More...