SB dog sitting with heart

View All
7
Photos

Sylvie B.

2 Testimonials
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier

Sylvie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Sylvie

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello there, I have been an animal lover all my life, so much so that I became a vegetarian. I was brought up with stray dogs and cats that my family would adopt at SPCA or off the streets.
As a little girl I have owned and loved a rabbit, a turtle, fish, birds and hamsters.
Dogs and cats in my adult life. Although I do not own a pet now I truly miss the company of our fury friends. I have looked after my sister's cat and my friend's German Shepherd dog.
Our home is perfect to house medium sized dogs, our one acre fenced yard is safe and secure. We are also walking distance to the KVR trail and the lake for some off leash park fun.
I own a hatchback Suzuki with plenty of room for transporting our fury friends.
Looking forward to meeting you and your pet. :)
Read More about Sylvie...
Contact Sylvie
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Sylvie B.

2 Testimonials
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 16, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sylvie's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Sylvie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
I have been friends with Sylvie for 30 years and know she will be a wonderful pet sitter! She has pet sit for us in the past and absolutely LOVES animals! She has volunteered at SPCA, is very active (loves to walk), is a fantastic Mom (to a grown daughter), and is a kind,loving,peaceful, energetic person! Any pet Sylvie cares for will be treated like a part of her family and that is what all of us petowners hope for when looking for a great caregiver for our fur babies! :)
Read More...
Nov 2016
Sylvie is a very responsible & caring sitter. She is very reliable , goes out of her way to spend extra time with our favorite furry friend. She has a natural love of animals of all kinds. We would highly recommend Sylvie.