DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Sawyer's Bed and Bones Pet Service

View All
4
Photos

Tamra S.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Tamra's Resident Pets

Coco
Chihuahua
Female
0 old
Jasper
Dachshund
Male
96 old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Tamra's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Tamra

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I've been taking care of a majority of pets in my neighborhood for the past 8 to 10 years. My experience ranges from puppies to older dogs with special needs. After meeting with the owners and their pets, we can decide what plan of care would best suit the needs of their pets.

I have two dogs of my own, a Yorkie and a Chihuahua. The chihuahua enjoys playing and usually helps me to determine those who would be best suited to come home with us. I have a small fenced in area that in which we go out to potty or play ball.

I offer lots of TLC with any dog that comes to visit me. They will be treated as though they were my own.
Read More about Tamra...
Contact Tamra
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Tamra S.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tamra's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Tamra's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!