Sara's Pet Sitting

View All
4
Photos

Sara H.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

About Sara

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name's Sara, I am 24 years old. I have a variety of pets right now including reptiles, fish, and dogs. I have a 13yr old poodle named Nemo, who was my first dog, and a 10yr old Shiba Inu/Shar pei mix named Dakota. They are my world!

I have always had a passion for animals of all species and have always been drawn to them. I officially started working with dogs and cats when I was 14yrs old and started volunteering for the rescue, RU4ME, that runs out of the Boynton Beach Petsmart. That's where I realized I wanted to become a dog trainer. I taught myself a lot and went to school and received my dog training certification through Animal Behavior College in 2013.

I am very reliable and trustworthy and can give references if needed. My own dog is diabetic so I can administer injections or oral meds if needed as well.

Anything your pets need, I can provide =). Got a lazy couch potato? I'm good relaxing and snuggling on the couch. Got an active pup? I can provide fun, games, and activities to keep them occupied.

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.
Read More about Sara...
Contact Sara
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Sara H.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 8, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Training
$45 /hour
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Sara is one of the most heartwarming people I have ever met when it comes to my babies! I totally feel confident and safe when ever she had to watch them. Not only does she love animals in general, but she used to be a pet training, as well as having done rescue, so she had no issue handling my 80lb furry mutt!!! They acted like they hadn't missed me at all when I got home!! Sara is awesome, If we lived closer still I would definitely use her as my pet sitter!
Read More...