Sara's Pamper and Play Dogcare

View All
4
Photos

Sara P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sara's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sara

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey guys ! My name is Sara and I am here to offer your four legged babies a great place to come and stay while you're away! I am a dog lover. I do not have a fur baby of my own unfortunately when I moved here I couldn't keep her (Daisy) due to living arrangements at the time. No worries she is taken care of by my father. I would love to care for yours though. Any breed any size ! They're all beautiful ! Just as a regular daycare I do require that you bring his/her food, medications if needed, pee pads (puppy's). If your dog is kennel trained and you want to keep them on a schedule with it then you must bring one. I do require contact information in case of an emergency. I have plenty of room for your fur babies to play and have a great time. A pool (gated), tennis court (gated) and a beautiful home that welcomes them. I will bathe, manicure and groom them only with consint prices will depend on the dogs size and breed. And lastly I will love and care for your babies as if they were my own.
Read More about Sara...
Contact Sara
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Sara P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sara's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath