Sara's mountain hikes

View All
6
Photos

Sarai S.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Sarai's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Sarai

I'm a big animal lover but I'm just not sure that I'm ready to commit to a dog. I love to spend time with my friend's dogs. I live by myself so having a pet around is a big plus.
I'm a runner and hiker but sometimes I get busy so having a four legged creature around the motivate me is a plus. I work from home most of the time so your dog will have plenty of companionship. My home is just one block from hiking trails and has a small fenced in backyard too.

I'm a huge sucker for the big snuggle pups.
Read More about Sarai...
Contact Sarai
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Sarai S.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 9, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarai's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Sarai's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Sarai is my pups favorite friend.
She is wonderfully loving and great with all animals. My dog requires extra care, as he has a lot of anxiety and fear, she is sensitive to his needs and they have a loads of fun hiking or just hanging at home. Look no forther for an ace dog sitter!
Read More...
2 Reviews
Sarai was awesome!! She took care of our puppy for almost 2 weeks over the holidays. We were very nervous about leaving her for so long, but in hindsight that feels silly as she was in such great hands with Sarai. She was clearly happy, well loved, well exercised, and got plenty of attention. Sarai sent us texts and photos while we were away, and was super flexible, friendly, and easy to work with. We highly recommend Sarai!!
Read More...
Sarai was awesome! My pup Sadie came back exhausted and very happy. My active dog definitely got what she needed with Sarai