Sara's Doggy Day (and Night) Care

View All
9
Photos

Sara O.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Sara's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Sara's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Sara

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Sara and I am from the Cleveland area. I love all animals, but especially love having dogs to play with and take on long walks. I live in an apartment, but it is a three bedroom with two floors, so lots of places for a dog to move around! There is air conditioning upstairs, for doggies to enjoy on hot summer days. I have a yard for playing in, and while it is only partially fenced, I would provide a long leash and constant supervision while your pet is outdoors. I work until 4 during the week, so I am free for walks and care-giving as soon as I get home. Weekends are reserved for hanging out with my dog or, hopefully, yours! By the end of your fur baby's stay, they will have had the time of their lives with someone who cares for them as if they were my own.
Read More about Sara...
Contact Sara
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Sara O.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 7, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sara's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sara's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Review
Great experience. She was willing to work with the odd hours I needed to drop off/pick up my dog. Responded quickly and kept me updated. My dog also appeared to be more comfortable with her than with previous people I have left my dog with. Would recommend her and use her again.
Read More...