DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

sara's comfy pet stay and play

View All
4
Photos

Sara W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.4 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sara 's Resident Pets

baylee
Basset Hound
Female
9 yr 6 mo old
harley
Basset Hound
Male
8 yr 6 mo old
hugo
St. Bernard
Male
4 yr 6 mo old
roxy
St. Bernard
Female
4 yr 6 mo old

Sara 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Sara

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have a comfy 1 acre yard fenced. Separate space away from dogs if you prefer. They will have a large dog door half the yard and lots of comfy places to lay. If they need a bedtime buddy or human that is good.. We love snuggles and cuddles here. I can administer meds, take care of sick animals, provide comfort for separation anxiety or pets that are afraid. Ive bee. Taking care of pets for over 12 years and have had babies to seniors. I would love to give your fur baby a comfy happy place while youre away... I know i could never leave mine in a kennel.... So i get it. I dont mind many pets at once or large breeds.
Read More about Sara ...
Contact Sara
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Sara W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.4 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 12, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sara 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sara 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Grooming
$20 /min
$30 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!