DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Sarah's TLC pet sitting

View All
10
Photos

Sarah M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sarah's Resident Pets

Boomer
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
4 yr 8 mo old
Maxx
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
Male
2 yr 1 mo old

Sarah's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Sarah

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a all around old animal lover??. I was employed as a veterinary assistant for about 10 years and I gained much knowledge in the animal care field. I have pet sitting I. My home off and on for years as well. I love caring for pets. I have experience in administering medication orally and subcutaneously(injections), as well as nail trims, ear cleaning anal glad expressing and empty of good old bathing experience. Please contact me if your are in search of a caring, responsible and reliable animal lover to give your fury or feathery or scarlet loved one some good ol' TLC ??while you are away from home
PS: I also am lucky enough to live 3 blocks away from the ocean, for all my water and beach loving four legged friends.
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Sarah M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 6, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Sarah's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$17 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Grooming
$20 /min
$30 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!