Sarah's Riverview boarding

View All
4
Photos

Sarah B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sarah's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sarah

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! my name is Sarah Bravenboer and I'm currently a stay-at-home-mom here in north Riverview, FL. I've cared for dogs/ cats and other animals my whole life growing up and I look forward to working with your special pet! I have a large living room with an open floor plan for pets to roam freely with the upstairs sectioned off with a baby gate. I absolutely love animals and live in a pet friendly, family neighborhood with a dog park in my gated community. My days consist of caring for my 9 month old son and taking care of the home. He is already great with animals and especially loves dogs! I will care for your pets as if they were my own and make sure you both have a wonderful experience. We do not have any pets of our own right now, but I know this will be a great way to be able to care and love on your pet! Thank you for the opportunity to care for your special one :)
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained

Sarah B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 7, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Sarah's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services