Sarah's Pet Sitting- Lake Ridge, VA

View All
10
Photos

Sarah B.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Sarah's Resident Pets

Murphy
Chesapeake Bay Retriever
Male
7 yr 9 mo old

Sarah's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sarah

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Sarah and I have been looking after dogs for many years. I adore all sizes and breeds so long as they get along with my fur-baby, Murphy. He is a 7 year old Chesapeake Bay Retriever and is a gentle giant. I have a 5 year old, energetic little boy who will love to run and play with your dog after school. I also take care of a 9 month old pit bull named Zeus. I go to his home twice daily to take him out, play, and cuddle since he is an absolute lover.
Each day of vacay-sitting includes three long walks around the neighborhood, plenty of playtime both in and out, and lots of love. I have two large common areas for playtime and, if allowed by the owner, a path through the woods to walk through (they must be on their leash).
I do not feed dogs any table food. I will only feed your dog approved food and treats. Water will always be available.
I am very comfortable giving medicine to dogs as my dog has every allergy possible. I've had to give oral medication and daily shots to him for quite some time (only allergy related so need to worry your dog could catch anything).
My house is clean and cozy. The only thing I ask is that you let me know if your dog is afraid of the vacuum. My dog isn't afraid but goes to another level to escape the sound.
I am available! I can't wait to meet you and your fur-baby!
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Sarah B.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 7, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Sarah's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services