Sarah's Pet Services

View All
10
Photos

Sarah M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sarah's Resident Pets

Xerxes
German Shepherd Dog
Male
7 yr 11 mo old

Sarah's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 13-18 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Sarah

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a stay and work from home Mom who owns a business in Charlotte, and I also have a few years experience as a Veterinary Assistant and Technician! I am comfortable handling medical needs animals who may require medications, fluids etc. I have a large home with two acres, approx.: 1/2 acre + fenced running and playing area. My dog is a fantastic dog who loves company and loves to play! He is also current on all vaccines. I am always home so your pet will receive constant attention and care. If you have special requests just let me know and Ill be happy to accommodate! I take all sizes and breeds, my only restriction is that they are not people or animal aggressive. If they are animal aggressive we can discuss separation areas and special needs/requirements, its not out of the question we may just have to board differently, we can make it work! I am full of patience and love and understand that pets are more than pets, they are family members who require special love, care and patience! I want you to feel at peace knowing the care of your pet is in my loving hands!
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues

Sarah M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 22, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Sarah's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services