Sarah's Pet Care Services

View All
4
Photos

Sarah V.

3 Reviews
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 35 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Sarah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Sarah

I am a big animal lover and I get along with just about every cat or dog that I meet. I have never owned my own pet, but have lived with many roommates' dogs where I take on much of the responsibility of feeding, walking, and loving them. I have a natural way with animals.

I frequently care for a 12 year old pitbull mix who occasionally stays with me in my house. I also frequently take care of a 2 year old cat.

I work a full-time job with some flexibility - I sometimes work from home, and can choose to if needed. I'm available most weekends that I am not out of town.

I'm an active person who needs fresh air, so your dog will get as many walks/runs as you'd like. There are multiple dog parks within walking distance from my apartment.

Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Sarah V.

3 Reviews
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 35 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 3, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Heidi had a great time with Sarah!
Sarah was fantastic!!! From the moment we dropped our Stewie off we knew he'd have a great time. Sarah communicated with us throughout, was very prompt and responsive and kept us up date date with daily updates and photos. Stewie was happy and felt at home. Definitely recommend and would have Sarah host Stewie in the future.
Read More...
Sarah was awesome!! She took great care of my little guy and sent updates and photos. I could relax and have a good time on my trip because I knew he was being cared for and having fun too!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!