Sarah's Fun Adventure Boarding

View All
4
Photos

sarah f.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

sarah's Resident Pets

1 yr 2 mo old

sarah's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About sarah

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
HI! My name is Sarah and I am currently a student who is soon to start school again, but is looking for a fun job to occupy my time before I hit the books again. I grew up with my dogs my whole life, from having Alaskan Malamutes, Dobermans, Labs, Wolfhounds and more. I love all dogs, no matter the breed, their size or their personalities. They are all unique and I take time and patience to know each one. My house was built for dogs. Despite dogs I have also owned cats, lizards, fish and rats (I love rats!). So if you are in need for someone to watch and care for other pets besides dogs and cats, I would be more than happy to offer my services.
At my house, we have a large, fenced-in dog run and a doggy door with access into my house. I temporarily live in my parents house, but they would be more than ecstatic to welcome your pet, and help me out if necessary. I have bowls and leashes from my previous dogs still. My last dog past away last year :( and it is difficult to come home to an empty house sometimes. Therefore it would be a nice change to have your lovely pet visit me, or I visit him/her. I look forward to meeting you and your furry friend (or aquatic)!
Read More about sarah...
Contact sarah
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

sarah f.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 19, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At sarah's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At sarah's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!