Sarah's Fetch Club

View All
9
Photos

Sarah E.

2 Reviews
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Sarah's Resident Pets

Clover
Shih Tzu
Female
2 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Sarah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Roof Deck
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sarah

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello there!

If you're looking for an animal loving person who will ensure you best friend has the time of their life while you're away, then you've come to the right place.

I offer dog walking, daycare and pet sitting with a few additional services.

Here is a quick snapshot of my lifestyle..
-I'm self-employed so I have plenty of time to spend with your best friend.
-I live in an 3-bedroom, 2,000 sq. ft. apartment in Southie with a large roof deck and plenty of green space with my sister and her pup, Clover
-I love to visit the dog park and take walks or runs around Castle Island
-I also love taking photos, so you will receive great pictures of your dog during our time spent together!

Here's a little more information about me - I've always loved animals, I love them so much that I became vegan five years ago. I grew up with cats and adopted a dog, the love of my life, Moo, when I graduated from college. Moo and I spent 2 wonderful years side by side until she passed away from an extremely rare type of "childhood" cancer. While Moo's time on this earth was short, it certainly was impactful. I've come to DogVacay to be able to continue to bring joy to the lives of animals and their companions. You see, life is short, so you have to make sure that even your time apart is worth living!
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine

Sarah E.

2 Reviews
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$30 /half-hour
$45 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$35 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Sarah was great! It as my first experience with dogvacay and it was a positive one ... First of all my previous sitter canceled last minute so I actually contacted Sarah the same day and she kindly accepted We had just moved here from far away so Luna was a bit nervous but she did well. On time and responsible with mesaages and pictures included.
Read More...
Sarah was amazing! She looked after our big Doberman who was having some trouble adjusting to our new apartment - not an easy task! She did a great job. She was patient with him when he was anxious and calmed him down to the point where they spent the weekend cuddling. The pics she sent were adorable and it looks like they ended up having a great time together! He even got a bunch of extra long walks!
Read More...