Sarah's East-End Paws for Thought

View All
5
Photos

Sarah S.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

About Sarah

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi!

I'm Sarah and I moved to Toronto about a year ago from the U.K. Back home, whenever I could I would look after my friends and family's dogs - from house sitting while on vacation to taking them out for runs and walks. I've even been tasked with looking after celebrity's dogs for the day. If there is a dog in the room I'm all eyes on the dog and lose track of everything else!

I really love dogs but can't own one myself at this time because I can't have a pet in my unit. But - I really miss being around dogs and the company they give, and miss being able to take them on long walks, play with them and generally be around them.

I've experience handling all sizes from big dogs (short haired german pointers and lurchers) to small (Airdales terrier and miniature schnauzers) and everything in between.

I'm self employed and work from home - so can re-locate to house sit very easily and can take breaks during the day to walk dogs. I usually take a couple of walks during the day anyway - so taking a dog with me is no problem!
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Sarah S.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 1, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Sarah is great with my dog Kody and often helps out by coming over if I had to work over. Not only would Sarah be chilling out with Kody, she would take him out for a good run too and always made sure he didn't bring mud into the house. I would come home to a very happy boy and also a cat sat on her lap. She's a natural with animals!!
Read More...