Sarah's Dog Sitting

View All
5
Photos

Sarah G.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sarah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Sarah

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I've loved dogs for as long as I can remember, and have grown up with one around me my whole life. I've moved out of my parents house for a few years now, and miss the company of a dog in the house! We live in a condo right on Lake Shore with access to all that the lake has to offer including:
The beach
Lake shore trails
Humber river trails
High Park
A fenced in dog park

We're pretty active and would have no problem taking pups out for multiple walks a day for as long as they need, while keeping in mind specific requirements of each individual.


**Keep in mind the following:**

1. As we're in a condo, its important that the dog is properly potty trained.
2. I am allergic to some dogs so hypoallergenic dogs only for longer stays. I am VERY allergic to golden retrievers, labs, and generally allergic to all other dogs that aren't hypoallergenic :(
3. Dogs must be able to be alone for up to 4 hours but no longer than that.

Looking forward to hearing from you!
Sarah
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Sarah G.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 26, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sarah's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Review
Sarah was amazing with my dog, Forrest. Even my kids said the sitter was friendly & amazingly nice. We were all very impressed with Sarah's abilities to handle Forrest & with her patience, with us, giving us the ability to enjoy our day, knowing that Forrest was in very good hands. We definitely would use her dog sitting services again!
Read More...