Sarah's Dog Care

View All
3
Photos

Sarah W.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish

Sarah's Resident Pets

Bailey
Goldendoodle
Female
10 yr 1 mo old

About Sarah

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Sarah and I am a 19-year-old student at the University of Delaware. I have personally had a dog, a now 10-year-old Goldendoodle, since I was 9 years old and she has been my best friend ever since. I go out of my way to pet and play with dogs on campus and they always brighten my day! Since I was young, I have fed, walked, cleaned up after, bathed, and loved my dog. I am responsible and loving and will make sure your dog gets the best care! I am very playful- from throwing a ball to getting on the floor with the dog, I love bonding with them! The only restrictions I have is that I will not deal with aggressive dogs. I am open and loving towards all dogs, but it makes it a better experience for all if the dog is willing and obedient towards new people. My schedule will be worked around my classes, as that is my main job at the moment. However, I am willing to help whenever I am available. I am so excited to get to work with you and your loved dog!
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine

Sarah W.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services