Sarah's Dog Boarding

View All
30
Photos

Sarah W.

2 Reviews
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Sarah's Resident Pets

Madison
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Female
10 yr 11 mo old

Sarah's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sarah

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Sarah Weber and I have always been an animal lover, especially doggies! I have had animals in my house my entire life (~20 years) and have always been open to watching my neighbors, family, and friends animals.

I have experience with dog-sitting and cat-sitting. I started when I was a young girl. I have always had a special connection with animals. I have gone to their residence, and have also brought animals into my own home.

My home is very spacious, with air conditioning, and plenty of spots for pets to roam and play. I have a grand backyard, and very large outside deck area for any animal to play or lounge around.

I love taking my own dog for walks at least twice a day. I leisurely walk and sometimes even go on jogs with my dog. I always bring a water bottle in case my dog gets thirsty. Sometimes I like to take my dog to the middle school right near my house to play fetch or to run around with her.

I have very little restrictions. I love all sorts of animals. Dogs or pets can sleep anywhere in the house (I would prefer to have them in the same room as me so I know they are okay).

I love all sorts of animals and I know I will always take good care of them! Call or shoot me a text if you have any questions, comments, or concerns!
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Sarah W.

2 Reviews
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Sarah's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME. I am so happy to have found Sarah. She was wonderful with Philly and kept her in good care. She always kept me up to date with pictures and texts. It was so comforting to know that she was watching over Philly and kept me up to date. I enjoyed my vacation a lot more knowing Philly was fine.
Read More...
Sarah stayed at my house for a week with Kiki and Patches. She was absolutely wonderful. She loves dogs more than anyone I know and it is apparent as soon as you meet her. She sent me pictures everyday that showed my babies were having fun. She left my house clean and neat and took care of my fish and turtle too!!! I would absolutely recommend Sarah and will definitely use her again!!
Read More...