Sarah's Dog Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Sarah S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 7.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Sarah's Resident Pets

Diesel
Mixed Breed
Male
12 yr 10 mo old
Jersey
Havanese
Male
6 yr 10 mo old

Sarah's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Sarah

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Sarah and I am a responsible 22 year old. I live at home with my parents, in my own section of the home with private entrance, own living room kitchen etc. I live in a small town with a lot of areas to go for walks. My yard is 100% fenced in with grass, cement, pond and in ground pool. I have ceramic and hard wood floors, so it is easy for clean up with pets. I love to snuggle dogs, especially at night in bed (if they are allowed), and I love to play outside with them and take them for walks. I have two dogs at home, but if they would be an issue my section of the house can be completely blocked off from them. I work part time a few days a week, and am usually only gone for 5-6 hours at a time. If I am ever gone for longer periods I can rely on my mom to take your dog out or feed them since she works from home. I am interested in boarding dogs in my own home for some company, and the fact that I love animals! I have always had at least 1 dog in my life and have always taken care of it. Feeding, bathing, walking, even trips to the vet. I have had experience giving oral medication to my dogs. I have a lot of family and friends who ask me to either go to the home or have there dogs stay with me while they are away. I am very excited to meet your fur babies and let them enjoy there vacation as well!
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Leash Pulling

Sarah S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 7.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 26, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Sarah's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!