Sarah's Animal Care

View All
5
Photos

Sarah F.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sarah's Resident Pets

Gizmo
Papillon
Female
36 old
Toto
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
24 old
Lucy
Rat Terrier
Female
96 old

Sarah's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Sarah

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have always had a love for animals! I have three dogs of my own. I have also had cats, cared for some lizards, rabbits, and fish. I am in school to be a vet. I have class in the morning Monday through Thursday and I am available after that! I love teaching dogs tricks. I love going on walks and I also long board. I can take dogs for walks or runs as well as dog parks. I am very flexible and large dogs are my favorite, but as you can see I have three small dogs of my own.
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Sarah F.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 25, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Sarah's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Training
$25 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services