Sarah Jane's dog boarding in Saline

View All
6
Photos

Sarah H.

Online Now!
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sarah's Resident Pets

Princess
Chihuahua
Female
8 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Sarah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Sarah

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Sarah. I'm 21 years old and I absolutely love dogs. I've had 5 dogs of my own that I've taken care of, and even more that weren't. I have volunteered at multiple animal shelters and rescued/adopted shelter dogs. I've dealt with potty training, leash training, aggression training towards other animals and certain people, and basic training such as sit, stay, lay down, and play dead. A typical day would revolve all around the dog. I'd make sure to stick to feeding schedules if they had them, medication times, very regular walks and outdoor play time. I live close to a dog park and absolutely LOVE taking my own pup there. I have an 8 year old Chihuahua who is not aggressive at all with other animals. She's very laid back and low energy.
Your pup could enjoy fun things with me such as fishing, swimming, car rides, and going out on the pontoon.
I live in an apartment complex with a HUGE, pet friendly yard.
I can promise you that your fur baby will be in good hands. They will be safe and given tons of love!
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Sarah H.

Online Now!
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 15, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sarah's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services